Nursery Rymes


You are my sunshine

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine
you make me happy, when skies are grey
you never know dear, how much I love you
please don’t take my sunshine away

so let the sunshine in, face it with a grin
smiles never lost and frowns never win
so let the sunshine in, face it wt a grin
open up your heart and let the sunshine in

my mommy told me something that little girl should know
it’s all about the devil and I’ve learnt to hate him so

Sing your way home

sing your way home at the close of the day
sing your way home drive your shadows away
smile every mile wherever you roam

it will brighten your road
it will lighten your load
if you sing your way home

Leave a Reply

